Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel Wagner

Angel Wagner

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Wagner
"Everyone was so helpful and very accommodating! I really appreciated their flexibility and patience."
Profile photo of Dwayne Adams

Dwayne Adams

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Adams
"Rhonda was absolutely amazing! She spent a lot of time with me and was very patient. She was very knowledgable and explained everything to me in great detail. I am sure i now have to best possible coverage for me and my family. Thank you Rhonda!"
Profile photo of Kelly Lindeman

Kelly Lindeman

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Lindeman
"Stevie was so patient and helpful! She spent quite a few hours helping me get everything just right. In the end we saved quite a bit of money and had the same coverage we were paying more for elsewhere. Thanks Stevie!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Mcgee

Crystal Mcgee

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Mcgee
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Skye Steveson

Skye Steveson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skye Steveson
"Rhonda was a big help in my recent home buying experience! I have had my insurance through State Farm since I started driving. Rhonda has been quick to respond to all my questions, comments and concerns. So thankful to have worked with such a wonderful team!"
Profile photo of Ryan Burgei

Ryan Burgei

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Burgei
"I only gave 5 stars because I couldn’t give 6 stars. Bryan was incredibly thorough going through our current policies and explaining options we may want to look at with all of our policies. Any options that were available on all three policies were explained to us in great detail. As far as switching from our current insurance to State Farm, Bryan made the process a breeze. All we had to do was sign and he took it from there. If you live in or near Delphos you need to call Bryan and make an apt to go over your current policies."
Profile photo of Anna Siefker

Anna Siefker

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Siefker
"Very personable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jean Pollock

Jean Pollock

March 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jean Pollock
"Easy as pie. Did it all by phone. Took 15 minutes. Answered all questions, saved me over $300. Recommend if you need insurance."
Profile photo of Ann Benfield

Ann Benfield

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Benfield
"When we had a house fire in Nov 2018 State Farm was there to help. If there was an issue with the rebuild Doddie Sellers was there to help, just a phone call away. We received payments on time and were set up with specialists to handle housing, food, storage of contents, etc. I would highly recommend the Delphos agency."
Profile photo of Candie Biglow

Candie Biglow

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candie Biglow
"They were very easy and friendly to work with. I had no issues and I cannot believe how fast they are. I highly recommend State Farm out of delphos Ohio!!!!"
Profile photo of Katy Wagner

Katy Wagner

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Wagner
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Brittney Tuttle

Brittney Tuttle

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Tuttle
"Stevie was very flexible and willing to answer all of my questions regarding new policy. She was willing to help save money in any way she possibly could. She is very understanding and helpful!"
Profile photo of Carla Taylor

Carla Taylor

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Taylor
"This was a very smooth transition.Excellent customer service.I would recommend them highly!!"
Profile photo of Doug Ward

Doug Ward

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Ward
"A great insurance agent always going the extra step to answer questions and get issues resolved! Friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Kat M

Kat M

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat M
"I've been a State Farm customer since I could drive. Maria is great to work with. She always answers all my questions and their payments are so affordable."
Profile photo of Nataly Monsalve

Nataly Monsalve

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nataly Monsalve
"good service, great time."
Profile photo of Tara Ochs

Tara Ochs

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Ochs
"Bryan and his office always make it easy! I already had life insurance through Bryan, but I wanted to check out their car insurance also.. turns out I’m saving about $20/month with better coverage! Thanks Bryan and staff for making it easy!"
Profile photo of Brittany Dankworth

Brittany Dankworth

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Dankworth
"Saved a ton!! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Geoffrey Bermosk

Geoffrey Bermosk

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey Bermosk
"Rhonda was great at knowing all the details of what I would need to make the switch from my current company to State Farm, good job Rhonda!"
Profile photo of Brock Benjamin

Brock Benjamin

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Benjamin
"I would consider them they did me great an so nice,they will even work with u any way possible"
Profile photo of Bill Farler

Bill Farler

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Farler
"Just wanted to say thank you to Maria for always being on top of things. She really took care of us when we needed it. Thank you for all your hard work."
Profile photo of Megan Wollenhaupt

Megan Wollenhaupt

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Wollenhaupt
"Previously, my husband and I were clients of State Farm through a different office. We were highly dissatisfied and contemplated changing to another insurance provider. My sister had suggested to give Bryan Weimerskirch office in Delphos a try first. It turned out to be the best decision. They are easy to work with, extremely friendly and have been able to answer all of our questions. We are very happy with our switch and wish we would have done it sooner!"
Profile photo of Landin Friemoth

Landin Friemoth

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landin Friemoth
"Super awesome place and very helpful with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Samantha Harvey

Samantha Harvey

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Harvey
"Fantastic group! Sam is very friendly, informative and knowledgeable! 😃"
Profile photo of Mark Hayford

Mark Hayford

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hayford
"Explained our options. Answered questions. Replied on a Sunday to keep me informed. Follow up is awesome."