Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Harvey

Samantha Harvey

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Harvey
"Fantastic group! Sam is very friendly, informative and knowledgeable! 😃"
Profile photo of Mark Hayford

Mark Hayford

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hayford
"Explained our options. Answered questions. Replied on a Sunday to keep me informed. Follow up is awesome."
Profile photo of nicholas mihm

nicholas mihm

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicholas mihm
"Great service and was able to save money"
Profile photo of Ashley Stacy

Ashley Stacy

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Stacy
"Great and efficient customer services. I was taken care with new insurance at a GREAT rate and it only took 20 mins."
Profile photo of SILENT RAGE

SILENT RAGE

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SILENT RAGE
"They made the process very simple, and the same coverage was much much more affordable."
Profile photo of Kit Knisley

Kit Knisley

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kit Knisley
"Bryan did a great job explaining each life insurance policy type and helping us determine the right fit for our family. He was friendly, honest, and not pushy about anything. I’m very happy we chose to plan for our future with him."
Profile photo of Steven Trimble

Steven Trimble

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Trimble
"Let me just start by saying Stevie G is and probably the most kind hearted women I’ve ever had the pleasure to talk to she explained everything she didn’t rush a thing and I’ve had Statefarm before but this time I went through an actual dealership not just a friend or something to get a car so I was new to this whole process, but she was just amazing about everything. She deserves some recognition something because she’s a star."
Profile photo of Berlin Carroll

Berlin Carroll

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berlin Carroll
"Switching my insurance to State Farm with Bryan as my agent was the best decision I've made in protecting my assets. Bryan provided exceptional service and made the process seamless. He was knowledgeable, attentive, and truly cared about finding the best coverage for me. I highly recommend Bryan and State Farm for all your insurance needs. Thank you, Bryan, for your excellent assistance!"l"
Profile photo of Makaya Dunning

Makaya Dunning

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makaya Dunning
"Rhonda was excellent throughout this ENTIRE process. She kept me informed throughout and was always checking in to see if I needed anything further. I 100% recommend her for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Casey Garrison

Casey Garrison

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Garrison
"The customer service we received was fantastic! We greatly appreciated all of the help and information we got. Really happy to have peace of mind for our new home and our cars!"
Profile photo of Melinda Schneider

Melinda Schneider

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Schneider
"Very helpful, saved me 171.00 dollars a month on my car insurance wow ! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Trianna Cheney

Trianna Cheney

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trianna Cheney
"The customer service I received was awesome and the lady who I talked to was so nice. I would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Kristie Tyer

Kristie Tyer

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Tyer
"I am a Senior Banker with Rocket Mortgage working with Rhonda Averesch for one of my clients homeowners insurance. Rhonda has been absolutely amazing and on top of this policy since day one. She reaches out to check on the client and made sure the policy was correct before sending the binder. She has been extremely helpful and personable. She is the BEST insurance person I have worked with and I close 10+ loans a month. If you need insurance, I highly recommend working with Rhonda!"
Profile photo of Amanda Hummer

Amanda Hummer

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hummer
"Bryan Weimerskirch - State Farm is the place to get all of your insurance needs. He and his team are amazing to work with. They answered all of my questions, explained things in a way I could understand, and made the process so easy. The best part, he saved me money! Don't waste your time going anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Luis Gerardo Dominguez Samaniego

Luis Gerardo Dominguez Samaniego

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Gerardo Dominguez Samaniego
"Great!"
Profile photo of Julio Cuesta

Julio Cuesta

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Cuesta
"The whole dam team is amazing. Thanx guys!"
Profile photo of Jeff Bohling

Jeff Bohling

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bohling
"Rhonda C. Averesch was very helpful with my set up of my new auto insurance , and helped me get the best rate to fit my auto needs"
Profile photo of Erica Merrill

Erica Merrill

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Merrill
"Excellent customer service and friendly staff!! Highly recommend State Farm Insurance for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Cassie Elston

Cassie Elston

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Elston
"Stevie was really great and extremely helpful. She had me insured quickly and for a low price!"
Profile photo of Paul Shank

Paul Shank

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Shank
"Sam did a tremendous job of getting done what I needed taken care of in a timely manner. Her follow up was great and has gotten back to me when I have had any questions without delay. I appreciate the help she and your office have been and I look forward to our continued relationship in the future."
Profile photo of Brayden Thatcher

Brayden Thatcher

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Thatcher
"Bryan was really helpful and knowledgeable most places was trying to charge me 300 to 400 a month I highly recommend, Bryan will find you the best deal he can and work with you thanks Bryan!"
Profile photo of Sarah Hurles

Sarah Hurles

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hurles
"Stevie was very professional to work with at my local office. She saved me money from switching to state farm from my previous insurance company who I was with for several years."
Profile photo of mark McCauley

mark McCauley

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark McCauley
"I have been dealing with State Farm in Delphus since 1987. They have always been considerate of all my needs and have alway taken good care of me.Some of the smartest agents I have ever met."
Profile photo of Pam Bowers

Pam Bowers

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Bowers
"Exceptional service! I checked rates with 4 companies and Stevie offered me the Best! I would highly recommend you checking them out!"
Profile photo of Drenessa Wilkinson

Drenessa Wilkinson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drenessa Wilkinson
"My experience with Stevie was great. I highly recommend"